Sweet Kathy's

WORD OF MOUTH IS THE BEST ADVERTISING! 

Please leave a review below. 

 You may also leave a review on theknot.com or Google


SUBMIT
Thank you so much for signing my guest book. Word of mouth is the best advertising!

Customer Reviews

Please also read my reviews on theknot.com


Amanda H.

 September 20, 2018

The absolute best! Every person at our wedding raved about Kathy’s desserts! We almost didn’t get any ourselves because they were so good are guests almost ate them all before we could get to them! What makes everything better is that the prices are very reasonable. She is extremely easy to communicate with and assured us everything would come out great and of course it did! Besides cake, it’s nice to have other options for dessert since not everyone likes cake and it’s good to have a variety. Sweet Kathy’s is the perfect choice! You will not be disappointed!

Pixie Dust Events       

July 24, 2017

Kathy was great to work with and did a great job at our event. Everything tasted amazing and we can't wait to work with her again!

Thanks!

Nicki A./St. Lawrence School    March 2018

Sweet Kathy's was a huge hit at our event, everyone loved the variety of delicious desserts! Sweet Kathy's did an awesome job incorporating our theme with her desserts and made our dessert table look amazing! I highly recommend Sweet Kathy's for your event!

Aaron B.                                 

 May 5, 2017 

Sweet Kathy's cupcakes are absolutely fantastic and like no other cupcake I've ever had. She does beautiful work and is the sweetest person to do business with. Very professional and can accompany most any type of party. Would highly recommend for your next occasion. Five stars!

Alex Wagenhals              

 October 10, 2017

Our wedding was this past weekend. Best dessert table I have ever seen. Made the wedding so amazing. Thanks Sweet Kathy's! #1 dessert company in Michigan

http://thenounproject.comThe Noun ProjectIcon TemplateRemindersStrokesTry to keep strokes at 4pxMinimum stroke weight is 2pxFor thicker strokes use even numbers: 6px, 8px etc.Remember to expand strokes before saving as an SVGSizeCannot be wider or taller than 100px (artboard size)Scale your icon to fill as much of the artboard as possibleUngroupIf your design has more than one shape, make sure to ungroupSave asSave as .SVG and make sure “Use Artboards” is checked100px.SVG

Katie L.         January 6, 2017

With the hustle and bustle of Christmas, I had Sweet Kathy's make cookies for a cookie exchange. They were beautiful and tasted delicious too!  I even ordered a Christmas tray for my Christmas party.  She does an amazing job! 

Julie/Oakland University    August 21, 2017

Thank you so much Sweet Kathy for the wonderful "golf cookies" you made for my event. I love that you just run with the ideas! The cookies are AWESOME!!!  I can't wait for the next time I need sweets.  Thank you again, Kathy!!!! :) 

Mary P.            March 6, 2017

Birthday party was a success thanks to Sweet Kathy's!  Ordered her amazing bumpy cake, cherry chip, and banana pudding shooters. These are so good! Sweet Kathy's is the best! 

Ashley D.                     

 April 19, 2017

Your treats are always a huge hit and add a special touch to any event or celebration. Thank you so much for your attention to detail. Your desserts not only look beautiful but taste great too. Sweet Kathy's is the best!!

Renee D                           

 March 17, 2017

Cherry chip and salted caramel cupcakes are beyond scrumptious! Glad I found your website!! 

Laura B.              April 4, 2017

I tasted your key lime cupcakes at Leon and Lulu's Sunday. That cupcake was amazing and definitely the best there! Your table and presentation were beautiful. So glad I met you. I can't wait for my upcoming party.

Pat in Dearborn Heights      

May 20, 2016

I ordered cupcakes and caramel pretzels for a baby shower. They looked too cute to eat, but we did. I ordered gluten free chocolate along with vanilla cupcakes filled with raspberry and lemon, and the buttercream frosting is awesome too! I highly recommend Sweet Kathy's for any party or gathering. My favorite is the caramel pretzels. Kathy did an awesome job. Thank you so much! 

Angela Anderson                     April 9, 2017

Last night was my daughter's wedding. When I saw the dessert table it was absolutely beautiful! The dessert bar was stunning! Thank you Sweet Kathy's for making my daughter's wedding complete! If anyone has an event coming up Sweet Kathy's will make it even sweeter! Thank you so much!! 

Cheryl M.                          

 March 28, 2016

Do you remember Sander's Bumpy Cake? Sweet Kathy's has nailed it with her own version of the bumpy cake. It brought back so many memories in the first bite! This cupcake is to die for! I ordered these for a surprise birthday party and everyone loved them. I should have ordered more as I had no extras for me!  

Shawna from Clinton Township                  April 4, 2017

I have tried almost all of Kathy's sweets...and honestly I can't pick a favorite. Right when I get a favorite she makes something else that I like more than the other. 

Sue W.                                   March 5, 2016

I have been tasting Sweet Kathy's wonderful sweets for several years. I can tell you first hand her baked goods are just as tasty as they are beautiful. Sweet Kathy's is the best!

Elizabeth R.        April 3, 2017

Just wanted to stop by and say WOW! I met you Sunday at Leon and Lulu's event, Let Them Eat Cake! Your cupcakes were awesome! They were all outstanding, but my favorite was the key lime blueberry.  Yum Yum Yum! 

cupcake_muffine_cake_party_birthday_cherry

Cathy Gimby                          June 29, 2015

We ordered from Sweet Kathy's for my son's graduation party. The desserts were delicious! The chocolate covered pretzels were a big hit. I wish I had ordered more - they went very quickly. The key lime cupcakes were amazing - the best I've ever had! Kathy was very professional and prompt with delivery. I plan to order from her for our next event and would highly recommend Sweet Kathy's! 

Margine from Macomb           

 Feb 14, 2017

First, I must say how delicious Kathy's desserts are. Secondly, for special occasions they are # 1. Her sweets are no comparison to any other sweets I've ever tried! Once you have tried her pumpkin spice cupcake you will be a loyal customer for life! 

Neal Alpiner, M.D.        November 13, 2013

Thank you for your fantastic cupcakes. Shared them with everyone. Big thumps up!! 

Cindy L.              

 August 10, 2016

Sweet Kathy's is amazing! Thank you so much for the wonderful dessert table at our daughter's recent graduation party. All of your desserts were amazing and there was nothing left at the end of the night. Sweet Kathy's will be our go do for desserts! 

Margaret Ann Crowley November 25, 2014

Kathy set up a beautiful dessert table for the Mercy Volleyball banquet. The variety of cupcakes and shooters were amazing not to mention delicious! Kathy also made some wonderful gluten free options that were just as delicious. Would highly recommend Kathy! 

Karen W.                 April 6, 2016

  I had the pleasure of meeting you at Leon and Lulu's on Sunday, Let Them Eat Cake event. Your cupcakes were not only delicious, but beautiful. My favorite was the chocolate salted caramel. I look forward to ordering from you in the future

Wendy DiJanni                     March 9, 2015

WONDERFUL BUMPY CAKE CUPCAKES for my guests at my Advent by Candlelight table. Guests could not stop commenting on how good they were. Thank you and I will call again for that unique wonderful dessert! 

Katie Bonnette               

 October 30, 2012 

The breast cancer themed brownie bites and pumpkin cupcakes sold out at the company bake sale. Thanks for making my order personalized - they were a hit!